Новости barap.edu.kz Sat, 15 Jun 2024 01:42:31 +0600 60 Однодневное меню на 24.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-24042024-god Wed, 24 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 23.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-23042024-god Tue, 23 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 22.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-22042024-god Mon, 22 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 19.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-19042024-god Fri, 19 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 18.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-18042024-god Thu, 18 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 17.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-17042024god Wed, 17 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 16.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-16042024-god Tue, 16 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 15.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-15042024-god Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 12.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-12042024-god Fri, 12 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600 Однодневное меню на 11.04.2024 год http://barap.edu.kz/content/odnodnevnoe-menyu-na-11042024-god Thu, 11 Apr 2024 00:00:00 +0600